尼古丁贴剂 21mg 7 贴

尼古丁贴剂 21mg 7 贴

正常价格 $34.99 销售价格$33.95节省3%
/

  • 您正在支持一家社区药房
  • 库存不足 - 剩余8件商品
  • 库存在路上
网上和店内价格可能不匹配。
我们尽一切努力提供每种产品的准确图像和成分。但是,供应商、信息和图像可能会在短时间内发生变化,个别包装取决于库存。请确保在使用前彻底检查实际产品上的成分。

务必阅读标签。遵循使用说明。如果症状持续存在,请咨询您的医疗保健专业人员。这种药可能不适合您。购买前请阅读警告。药剂师保留不供应违背我们的专业和道德义务的权利。

一般信息

尼古丁贴剂 21mg 7 贴

Nicotinell 贴片是精心设计的 Nicotinell 支持计划的一部分,包括旨在为您提供信息以帮助您戒烟的材料(请参阅纸箱内的传单)。

Nicotinell 贴剂是一种逐步降低的方法,会逐渐减少您的尼古丁剂量,而不是突然停止。该程序包括您需要遵循的 3 个步骤。

每一步都有专门设计的 Nicotinell 贴片,可在 24 小时内为您的身体提供尼古丁。通过贴片输送的尼古丁剂量随着您离开而减少

Nicotinell 30 到 Nicotinell 10。完成整个计划 Bill 会增加您成功戒烟的机会。您开始该程序的步骤将取决于您每天吸多少支香烟。

每个 Nicotinell 贴片可以佩戴 24 小时,因此白天和黑夜都有效

方向

使用说明: 成人剂量:每天同一时间贴一贴,最好在醒来时使用。用力将贴片按在干净、干燥、无毛发的皮肤上,并保持 20 秒。 3 天内不要重新涂抹在以前使用过的皮肤上。随附的传单提供了完整的应用说明。

重要的是仔细阅读并遵循它们,以确保贴片的最佳附着力。 NICOTINELL 30(21 毫克/24 小时贴片)是每天吸 20 支或更多香烟的人的起点。您应该继续使用 Nicotinell 30,每天一贴,持续 4 周。此时: NICOTINELL 20(14 毫克/24 小时贴剂)可以开始每天服用 4 周,然后再改为:NICOTINELL 10(7 毫克/24 小时贴剂)再服用 4 周。

Nicotinell 治疗总共需要 12 周。

如果您每天吸烟少于 20 支香烟,您只需从 Nicotinell 20(14 毫克/24 小时贴片)开始,并使用 4 周。然后您可以继续服用 Nicotinell 10(7 毫克/24 小时贴剂),持续 8 周。

感言

★★★★★

很棒的药房,有乐于助人友好的员工。快速简便的流感疫苗接种过程,并且能够在线预订。

贾罗德洛威
澳大利亚汤斯维尔
★★★★★

轻松进入您的商店,进出快捷方便。发现您的员工友好而乐于助人

迈克尔布莱克洛克
澳大利亚汤斯维尔
★★★★★

非常友好的服务、送货上门和丰富的产品选择。您现在甚至可以在线购物。强烈推荐

汉娜章男
澳大利亚汤斯维尔
★★★★★

很棒的地方,乐于助人的员工愿意付出额外的努力来帮助他们的社区和客户。

塞缪尔格雷
澳大利亚汤斯维尔
★★★★★

我一直在为我们的家人使用 Cates Chemist,过去 6 个月我的个人需求和他们的员工都很棒。我走进门,他们记得我是谁,而且非常乐于助人。我从布什兰海滩开车到这位化学家和他们的海德公园化学家,因为他们让我觉得自己很重要他们倾听并提供优质的客户服务。当我不能去他们的商店时,他们会给我送药,他们提供了很棒的服务。感谢所有员工以及 Paul 和 Cate 对员工和客户的奉献

丽莎希尔
澳大利亚汤斯维尔
★★★★★

令人敬畏的钦奈,拥有业内最优秀、最有爱心的员工!我们爱凯特,她是一位有爱心的家庭女士,每次都将客户的需求放在首位

弗朗西斯·米切尔
澳大利亚汤斯维尔

最近浏览过的

Nicotinell Patch 21mg 7 Patches

Nicotinell Patch 21mg 7 Patches

Regular price $34.99 Sale price$33.95Save 3%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • You are supporting a community pharmacy
  • Low stock - 8 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Online and In-store prices may not match. 
We make every effort to provide accurate images and ingredients of each product. However, suppliers, information and images may change at short notice and individual packaging is dependent on stock. Please ensure you check the ingredients thoroughly on the actual product before use.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.

 

General Information

Nicotinell Patch 21mg 7 Patches

Nicotinell patches are part of a carefully structured Nicotinell support program including materials designed to provide you with information to help you stop smoking (see leaflet inside carton).

Nicotinell patches, being a step-down approach will reduce your nicotine dose gradually, rather than stopping suddenly. The program consists of 3 steps which you will need to follow.

Each step has a specifically designed Nicotinell patch that supplies your body with nicotine over a 24 hour period. The dose of nicotine delivered through the patch decreases as you go from

Nicotinell 30 through to Nicotinell 10. Completing the entire program Bill increase your chance of quitting successfully. The step at which you start the program will depend on how many cigarettes you smoke each day.

Each Nicotinell patch can be worn for 24 hours so it works night and day

Directions

DIRECTIONS FOR USE: Adult dosage: Apply one patch at the same time every day, preferably on waking. Press patch firmly onto clean, dry, non-hairy skin, holding it in place for 20 seconds. Do not re-apply to previously used skin for 3 days. The enclosed leaflet provides full instructions on application.

It is important to read and follow them carefully in order to ensure optimal adhesion of the patch. NICOTINELL 30 (21 mg/24 hours patch) is the starting point for people who smoke 20 or more cigarettes a day. You should remain on Nicotinell 30, one patch per day, for 4 weeks. At this point: NICOTINELL 20 (14mg/24 hours patch) can be commenced on a daily basis for 4 weeks, prior to moving to: NICOTINELL 10 (7mg/24 hours patch) for another period of 4 weeks.

In total the Nicotinell treatment will take 12 weeks.

If you smoke less than 20 cigarettes per day you only need to start with Nicotinell 20 (14mg/24 hours patch), and use this for 4 weeks. You can then follow on with Nicotinell 10 (7mg/24 hours patch) for 8 weeks.

Testimonials

★★★★★

Great pharmacy with helpful and friendly staff. Quick and easy flu vaccination process and was able to book online.

Jarrod Lowe
Townsville, AU
★★★★★

Easy access to your shop, quick & convenient to get in & out. Found your staff to be friendly and helpful!

Michael Blacklock
Townsville, AU
★★★★★

Very friendly service, home delivery, and a vast product selection. You can now even shop online. Highly recommended.

Hanna Hakio
Townsville, AU
★★★★★

Great place, helpful staff willing to go that little extra to help their community and customers.

Samuel Grey
Townsville, AU
★★★★★

I have been using Cates Chemist for our family and I my personal needs for the last 6 months and their staff are amazing. I walk in the door and they remember who I am and are very helpful. I drive from Bushland Beach to this Chemist and their Hyde Park Chemist because them make me feel important and they listen and give great customer service. They deliver my medication when I can not get to their stores and they provide amazing service. Thank you to all the staff and to Paul and Cate for their dedication to their staff and their customers

Lisa Hill
Townsville, AU
★★★★★

Awesome Chennai with the greatest and most caring staff in the business! We love Cate she is a caring family lady who puts her customers needs first every time

Francis Mitchell
Townsville, AU

Recently viewed